Contact

BSF Contact Information

List of current BSF Officers
President: Mike Knowlton
president@bonsai-bsf.com
1st VP: Ronn Miller
firstvp@bonsai-bsf.com
2nd VP: Adam Lavigne
secondvp@bonsai-bsf.com
Treasurer: Barbara Poglitsch
treasurer@bonsai-bsf.com
Secretary: Sandy Racinski
secretary@bonsai-bsf.com
TRUSTEES
District 1 Rosemarie Voelker trustee1@bonsai-bsf.com
District 2 Joe Stumpf trustee2@bonsai-bsf.com
District 3 Dave VanBuskirk trustee3@bonsai-bsf.com
District 4 Reggie Perdue trustee4@bonsai-bsf.com
District 5 Sally Molsick trustee5@bonsai-bsf.com
District 6 Rita Rosenberg trustee6@bonsai-bsf.com
District 7 Kay Karioth trustee7@bonsai-bsf.com
District 8 Art Cid trustee8@bonsai-bsf.com
COMMITTEES
Convention  Adam Lavigne president@bonsai-bsf.com
Scholarship  Ronn Miller  firstvp@bonsai-bsf.com
Epcot/BSF Paul Pikel Epcot@bonsai-bsf.com
Membership Bob Wertz membership@bonsai-bsf.com
Publications  Kay Karioth publications@bonsai-bsf.com
Advertising  Kay Karioth publications@bonsai-bsf.com
Speakers Bureau Mike Knowlton speakersbureau@bonsai-bsf.com
Website Paul Pikel website@bonsai-bsf.com