Bonsai Links

This section provides links to local, national, as well as international bonsai resources on the web. If you would like to suggest a link or are interested in a link exchange please submit it to website@bonsai-bsf.com

Florida Vendors

American Bonsai Tool & Supply Co.
Altamonte Springs
www.americanbonsai.com
Artisans Bonsai
Thonotosassa
www.artisansbonsai.com
Best Bonsai
Hollywood
www.best-bonsai.com
The Bonsai Shop
Fort Lauderdale
www.the-bonsai-shop.com
The Bonsai Supply
Oakland Park
www.thebonsaisupply.com
D&L Nursery
Ocklawaha
www.dlnursery.com
Dragon Tree Bonsai
Palm City
www.dragontreebonsai.com
Lous Bonsai
Rotonda West
www.lousbonsai.biz
Miami Tropical Bonsai Garden
Miami
www.miamitropicalbonsai.com
New World Bonsai
Spring Hill
www.newworldbonsai.com
Penjing Bonsai Garden
Makabar
www.penjingbonsaigarden.com
Schley's Bonsai and Supplies
DeLand
www.schleysbonsai.com
Wigert's Bonsai Nursery
Fort Myers
www.wigertsbonsai.com

Online Bonsai Vendors

Brussel's Bonsai Nursery
www.brusselsbonsai.com
Eastern Leaf
www.easternleaf.com
Bonsai Boy
www.bonsaiboy.com
Bonsai Empire
www.bonsaiempire.com
Bonsai Outlet.com
www.bonsaioutlet.com
Bonsai Tree Gardener
www.bonsaitreegardener.net
Dallas Bonsai
www.dallasbonsai.com
Hollow Creek Bonsai
www.hollowcreekbonsai.com
New England Bonsai Gardens
www.nebonsai.com
Nursery Tree Wholesalers
www.nurserytreewholesalers.com

Bonsai Organizations - National

Atlanta Bonsai Society
www.atlantabonsaisociety.com/wordpress
Bonsai Clubs International (BCI)www.bonsai-bci.com
Greater New Orleans Bonsai Society (GNOBS)
www.gnobs.org
Lone Star Bonsai Federation (LSBF)
www.lonestarbonsai.org
Mid-America Bonsai Alliance (MABA)
www.mabaBonsai.org
MidAtlantic Bonsai Societies (MABS)www.midatlanticBonsai.freeservers.com
National Bonsai Foundation (NBF)
www.bonsai-nbf.org
Pacific Northwest Bonsai Clubs Association (PNBCA)
www.pnbca.com
Potomac Bonsai Association (PBA)
www.potomacBonsai.com
The American Bonsai Society (ABS)
www.absbonsai.org
The Golden State Bonsai Federation (GSBF)
www.gsbfbonsai.org

Bonsai Organizations - International

Association of Australian Bonsai Clubs, Inc (AABC)
www.aabcltd.org
Austrian Bonsai Associationwww.sites.google.com/site/austrianbonsaiassociation
Bonsai Venezuela

www.bonsaivenezuela.org
Danish Bonsai Company
www.bonsaidanmark.wordpress.com
European Bonsai Association (EBA)
www.ebabonsai.com
Federation of British Bonsai Societies (FoBBS)
www.fobbsbonsai.co.uk
French Bonsai Associationwww.ffbonsai.com
Italian Bonsai Unionwww.ubibonsai.it
Latin American and Caribbean Bonsai Federation

www.felab.com
Portugal Bonsai Federationwww.federacaoportuguesadebonsai.wordpress.com
Puerto Rico Bonsai Federation
South Africa Bonsai Organization
www.saba.org.za
Swiss Bonsai Associationwww.bonsai-vsb.ch
World Bonsai Friendship Federation
www.wbffbonsai.com/Info/History.html

Bonsai Blogs

Adrianbird Bonsaiwww.adrianbirdbonsai.com/blog
Bonsai and Yamadori www.yamadori.co.uk/
Bonsai Bark www.bonsaibark.com
Bonsai Tonight www.bonsaitonight.com
Bonsai Tree / Tree talk www.bonsaitree.co.za/blogs/tree-talk
Bjorvala Bonsai Studio www.bjornbjorholm.com/blog/
Crataegus Bonsai www.crataegus.com
Growing Bonsai www.growingbonsai.net
John Hanby Bonsai School johnhanbybonsai.co.uk/blog
Schley's Bonsai Blog schleysbonsai.wordpress.com
Scratch Bonsai www.scratchbonsai.wordpress.com
Shohin-Bonsai Europe www.shohin-europe.com/blog/
Tato Bonsai Blog www.tatobonsai.pomputer.net
The Ficus Guy www.theficusguy.wordpress.com
Valvanis Bonsai Blog www.valavanisbonsaiblog.com
Walter Pall Bonsai Adventures www.walter-pall-bonsai.blogspot.com
Adam's Art and Bonsai Blog www.adamaskwhy.com