Rodney Clemons 2017 schedule

Club   Session Day Date
       
Rodney arrives Sarasota   Tuesday 09/12/17
       
Sarasota (Sho Fu) 1 Tuesday 09/12/17
Michael Ridgewell Sarasota 1 Wednesdsy 09/13/17
Sarasota (Sho Fu) 1 Wednesday 09/13/17
Martha Mumma Sarasota 1 Thursday 09/14/17
Kathrin Harris Sarasota 1 Thursday 09/14/17
Martin Rosen/Janet Loversky Sara. 1 Friday 09/15/17
Fort Myers (BSSWF) 1 Friday 09/15/17
Lighthouse Bonsai Society 1 Saturday 09/16/17
Brevard 1 Sunday 09/17/17
Gainesville 1 Monday 09/18/17
Jerry Benefield Gainesville 2 Tuesday 09/19/17
North Florida Jacksonville 1 Wednesday 09/20/17
       
       
Rodney flies Jacksonville/Pensacola   Thursday 09/21/17
       
Pensacola 1 Thursday 09/21/17
Gulfport (Miss. Gulf Coast) 1 Friday 09/22/17
Buck Lawrence 1 Saturday 09/23/17
Buck Lawrence 1 Saturday 09/23/17
Baton Rouge 1 Sunday 09/24/17
       
       
Rodney leaves Baton Rouge, LA 18 Monday 09/25/17